Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Dr Rohit Kumar Varshney

Professor, Department of Anaesthesia

Teerthanker Mahaveer Medical College, TMU, Moradabad, India.

Email: drrohitmaxy.medical@tmu.ac.in |chiefeditor@aimdrjournal.com

Scopus Id: 35843040900| Google Scholar Citations

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Reuben Lamiaki Kynta

Assistant Professor, Department of Cardiothoracic and Vascular Surgery

Northeastern Indira Gandhi Regional Institute of Health and Medical Sciences (NEIGRIHMS), Shillong, Meghalaya, India. | Email: reuben.kynta@gmail.com

ORCID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7640-180X

Dr. Wail A. Tashkandi ABS, FCCMC

President of Saudi General Surgery Society

Editor in Chief, Saudi Surgical Journal | Assistant Professor,Consultant of General Surgery & Critical Care | King Abdulaziz University, KSA. | Email: wtashkandi@kau.edu.sa

Scopus ID: 56422374100

Dr. Md. Moynul Islam

MBBS. FCPS (Cardiovascular Surgery)

Member of International Union of Angiology (IUA) | Resident Surgeon – National Institute of Cardiovascular Diseases Hospital (NICVD) | Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh. | Email: moyn97@yahoo.com

ORCID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1963-3663

Dr. Nidhi Sharma

Professor, Department of Anatomy

Teerthanker Mahaveer Medical College, TMU, Moradabad, India. | Email: drnidhivarshney.medical@tmu.ac.in

Scopus ID: 57201018169 | Google Scholar Citations

Dr. Asghar Rajabzadeh

Faculty of Medicine, Department of Anatomical Sciences, Lorestan University of Medical Sciences, Khorramabad, Iran. |Email: dr.a_rajabzadeh@yahoo.com

Scopus ID: 57191625704 | WOS Researcher ID: L-6612-2017

Dr. Ajay verma, MBBS, MCh

Assistant professor

Department of Pediatric Surgery – AIIMS, New Delhi, India. | Email: drajayverma@aiims.edu

ORCID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0772-105X  | Scopus ID: 57205249301

Dr. Nazia Tauheed

Assistant Professor

Dept of Anaesthesiology& Critical Care | JN Medical College – AMU, Aligarh, India. |Email: ntauheed.md@amu.ac.in

Scopus ID: 56009046000

Dr. Azfar Siddiqui, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiology

University of Missouri Hospital, Missouri, USA. | Email: masxbx@umsystem.edu

Scopus ID: 55417565800

Dr. Subhro Mitra, MD, (Government Medical College, Nainital, India), EDAIC

Life member of ISA, Associate member of RCOA.

Speciality Doctor (Anaesthesia), Yeovil district hospital NHS foundation trust, United Kingdom. | Email:subhro.mitra@ydh.nhs.uk | Scopus ID: 55320100200

Prof. Dr. Atif Sitwat Hayat

Professor of Medicine

Suleiman Roshan Medical College, Tando-Adam, Sindh, Pakistan. |Email:atifsitwat@srmc.edu.pk | Scopus ID: 36120429500

Dr Mohammad Saud Khan, MD

Fellow in Cardiology
Department of Cardiology, University of Kentucky at Bowling Green, E 1st Avenue, Bowling Green, KY, 42101, USA. Email:mkh250@uky.edu

ORCID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5055-3226 | Scopus ID:57195930300 | WOS Researcher ID: AAD-3358-2019

Prof. (Dr.) Sumreena Mansoor
Professor of Biochemistry-SCM and Program Coordinator MHPE at SSHPE-STMU at ShifaTameer-e-Millat University, Islamabad, Pakistan. Email: sumreena.scm@stmu.edu.pk
Scopus ID: 56191591800 | Web of Science Researcher ID: AAP-8224-2020